12 Comments
Sep 29, 2022Liked by Christine Nishiyama

Yes I do but work and personal life has kicked into high gear for me. Been a little challenging. It’s been quite a rollercoaster the last year and a half personally. do illustrate but on my own and do not always post unfortunately. I do appreciate you and what you do. Ty!!!

Expand full comment
Oct 1, 2022Liked by Christine Nishiyama

I’m a comparatively new subscriber. Only joined StudioMates as a result of the info here, so yes please continue to put them in here. I really enjoyed my first session the other day. I’d never heard of the character but it was fun. Thanks so much.

Expand full comment
Sep 30, 2022Liked by Christine Nishiyama

I love getting the prompts via my inbox. It makes it so much easier to keep up with the newest prompt, even if my motivation isn't available lol <3

Expand full comment
Sep 30, 2022Liked by Christine Nishiyama

I love looking forward to your mails in my inbox. Please keep doing it.

Expand full comment
Sep 29, 2022Liked by Christine Nishiyama

Yay! Look forward to them. Had not realized you started the daily prompts again.

Expand full comment
Sep 29, 2022Liked by Christine Nishiyama

Love them, but other work has taken over my drawing/art time! Thanks for what you do.

Expand full comment